I see it!

Green is the nature

Soil is the creature

White are the clouds

with its shapeless feature

Blue is the sky

On which birds fly

Dark is the night

On which stars roam by

Clear is the water whose streams flow

Sparkling in the light its fairies glow

Rainbow is the flowers

whose petals bow

Red is the love that causes smiles

Radiant is heart that travels miles

Tested is a mother

when her child cries

Infinite is the Lord who made all these

Finite are the eyes that see all these.

Just a little effort by my friend,  Hope you like it 🙂

Must give your feedback and follow for further updates, Thanks!

About Qasim Kakar

WHO AM I? I am just a regular guy with a great sense of humour. I am mostly busy in learning new skills and make my grip on them. I am a tech geek and always trying to explore more and more about technology. I am working as a freelancer in oDesk and many other freelancing websites. I like working in strict deadlines so that I can check my potential. Till now, you must be thinking that I am too much of a BORING person, right? No, it's not true. I have a friendly personality and like to meet new people to make friends. Meeting with different people gives you new ideas, new thoughts and new hope for life. If you are just sitting in your home, disconnected from the world then there is so much of a life that you're missing. I am a movie lover and mostly spend my weekends watching movies and serials. My favorite serial is "Game Of Thrones". Most of the people think that watching movies or serials is just a wastage of time but I don't think so. Why? Because I have learnt so much from movies that I couldn't learn from anywhere else. I have watched hundreds of movies and I always learn something from them. I can say that my personality is so much groomed because of my craze for movies. My favorite sports are Football, Badminton and Tennis. Want to be in touch with me? I am always up for meeting new people, to have a friendly conversation and to discuss my ideas with. You can connect with me on: FACEBOOK: facebook.com/qskakar OR Skype: qasim.kakar OR gmail: qskakar@gmail.com

Posted on September 23, 2014, in Poems and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

